• Cueillir des pommes en Nouvelle-Écosse

    Jeanne Le Provost | President

    My name is Jeanne Le Provost, I am a grade 11 student at Mosaïque high school. I am the chair of the committee and I look forward to the new year.

  • Sophie

    Sophie Leblanc | Vice-President

    My name is Sophie. I am a grade 11 student at Clare High School. I am interested in swimming, dancing, hockey and music. This is my first year on the committee and I can't wait for the year ahead of us!

  • Jeune Femme

    Daphnée de Lamirande | Social Media Manager

    My name is Daphnée and I am a grade 11 student at the Summit. I am passionate about theater, improvisation and youth leadership. This is my second year on the committee and I can't wait for everything we're going to do this year.

  • Mira Malu | Membre

    “Hello my name is Mira Malu. Science student with a major in biology. I like to listen to music, I like to cook a lot. I am a big fan of the Friends and Gray's Anatomy series. And I love spending time with everyone I love ”

  • Joelle Larade | Membre

    Proud to be francophone, bilingual, and Acadian, Joelle Larade is originally from Chéticamp and works in education. She is a dynamic, empathetic and positive person, her passions are language and literature. Among its values are openness to others, compassion and team spirit. In her spare time, she enjoys spending time in nature, whether by four-wheeling, hiking or kayaking.

  • Jeune Femme Artist

    Keyaunna Boudreau | Membre

    My name is Keyaunna and I use the pronouns iel/elle! I am in grade 12 at Beau Port school. I am very passionate about activism for neurodivergent people. To be specific, autistics. I love listening to music, watching national geographic and educating the world about neurodivergence. I'm really looking forward to this year because it's my second year on this committee.

  • tourisme Nova Scotia

    Aya Ghozlani | Membre

    Good morning! My name is Aya. I love photography, art, listening to music, playing sports and very curious, I love discovering new things! I am very happy to be able to participate with the young women and look forward to participating in the development of new constructive activities. See you soon ! "

• Cueillir des pommes en Nouvelle-Écosse

    Jeanne Le Provost | Présidente

    Je m'appelle Jeanne Le Provost, je suis une élève de 11e année à l'école secondaire Mosaïque. Je suis la présidente du comité et j'attends avec impatience la nouvelle année.

  • Sophie

    Sophie Leblanc | Vice-Présidente

    Mon nom est Sophie. Je suis un élève de 11e année à l'école secondaire Clare. Je m'intéresse à la natation, la danse, le hockey et la musique. C'est ma première année au sein du comité et j'ai hâte à l'année qui nous attend!

  • Jeune Femme

    Daphnée de Lamirande | Responsable des médias

    Je m'appelle Daphnée et je suis une élève de 11e année au Sommet. Je suis passionnée par le théâtre, l'improvisation et le leadership des jeunes. C'est ma deuxième année au sein du comité et j'ai hâte de voir tout ce que nous allons faire cette année.

  • Mira Malu | Membre

    "Bonjour, je m'appelle Mira Malu. Étudiante en sciences avec une spécialisation en biologie. J'aime écouter de la musique, j'aime beaucoup cuisiner. Je suis une grande "fan" des séries Friends et Grey's Anatomy. Et j'aime passer du temps avec tous ceux que j'aime »

  • Joelle Larade | Membre

    Fière d'être francophone, bilingue et acadienne, Joelle Larade est originaire de Chéticamp et travaille en éducation. C'est une personne dynamique, empathique et positive, ses passions sont la langue et la littérature. Parmi ses valeurs figurent l'ouverture aux autres, la compassion et l'esprit d'équipe. Dans ses temps libres, elle aime passer du temps dans la nature, que ce soit en four-wheeling, en hiking ou en kayak.

  • Jeune Femme Artist

    Keyaunna Boudreau | Membre

    Je m'appelle Keyaunna et j'utilise les pronoms iel/elle ! Je suis en 12e année à l'école de Beau Port. Je suis très passionné par l'activisme pour les personnes neurodivergentes. Pour être précis, les autistes. J'adore écouter de la musique, regarder National Geographic et éduquer le monde sur la neurodivergence. J'ai vraiment hâte à cette année parce que c'est ma deuxième année au sein de ce comité.

  • tourisme Nova Scotia

    Aya Ghozlani | Membre

    Bonjour ! Je m'appelle Aya. J'aime la photographie, l'art, écouter de la musique, faire du sport, très curieuse j'adore découvrir de nouvelles choses ! Je suis très heureuse de pouvoir participer avec les jeunes femmes et j'ai hâte de participer au développement de nouvelles activités. À bientôt ! "